Innisfail Craft Fair

I had a fantastic time at the Innisfail Craft Fair!

The Innisfail Lioness Club done a wonderful job organising and directing this fair! Well done to them 🙂

 I was a bit busy to pop around to have a look at all the stalls but what I could see from my stall was very impressive.

 I had some family and friends come from the Tablelands and Cairns with their families to have a look and support my first craft stall. Thanks so much to those very special people.

 I had a ball on the day but looking back I will change my stall set up next time. Not that I wasn’t happy with how I went. It’s just now I’m thinking my stall was so busy. I think people got lost with what I had on display.

I really need to get my hands on a card rack to free up table space. all in all I was happy with my efforts!

I have been asked what sorts of things I had on display and for sale, so I thought I would share the list on here.

Please keep in mind everything was made using Stampin’ Up! materials, cardstock and Designer Series Papers

  • Cards
  • Decorative stationary and note pad kits
  • Card pack folders
  • Christmas tag bags
  • Decorative chocolate blocks
  • Pudding wraps
  • Paper bags with sticky notes and matching pencil
  • Decorative lollie bags
  • Bird huts
  • Baby booties
  • Hair bands
  • Rag bag

The list goes on and on

Here are some photos (my mum was not happy to be in the pic lol)

 

 

I had a wonderful day! And who knows I might hold another stall soon?? Thanks to all that came and gave support. I loved all the hellos and those that had a go and made a tag at my stall on the day 🙂 Wishing you all a creative, happy and fun weekend.

Cheers Carmel 🙂

Leave a Reply

